Upcoming Events

Webinar

Thursday, October 22
10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET

TSIA Interact | What Jurassic Park Can Teach Us About Getting PS Out of Fire-Fighting Mode

In this session, Kimble will look at a certain 90s blockbuster about dinosaurs on the rampage to see what it can tell us about how organizations get stuck in fire-fighting mode and what steps they need to take to better anticipate requirements and break out of it.

Webinar

Thursday, October 22
11:00 am PT / 2:00 pm ET

3 Signs It's Time to Invest in Scalable Back Office Solutions

Come learn from the story of CloudCheckr for a roadmap to justify and plan success for you and your company:

  • 5 warning signs it is time to upgrade off QuickBooks 

  • 5 steps to achieve your growth stage goals

  • How to get the metrics and forecast to crush your board meeting

VitalSigns Workshop

Wednesday, November 11
8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET

Tackle business performance challenges over coffee with Kimble Co-Founder Mark Robinson

Services organization leaders are facing new and unique challenges that stand in the way of profitability, customer satisfaction, and sustainable growth. In this 45-minute workshop, Kimble co-founder Mark Robinson will address business performance challenges that are sent in by the audience.

  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Solutions

By Industry

Partners

Salesforce

Kimble

Sage Intacct

Other Partners

Resources

Library

Videos

Upcoming Events

Rodina Consulting, Inc.

2001 Addison Street
Suite 300
Berkeley, CA 94704

(510) 725-6985

info@rodinaconsulting.com

Copyright 2017-2020 Rodina Consulting, Inc.